Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Enid Blyton

Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Enid Blyton year 2016
  • Book name: Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Release date: 2016/4/17
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Teen and Young Adult
  • ISBN: 9781444930108
  • Rating: 9 of 10
  • Votes: 184
  • Review by: Amir Collier
  • Review rating: 7.48 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/13
  • Total pages: 544
  • Includes a PDF summary of 53 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: A magical selection of stories to read and share by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Blyton.This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton's earliest and most imaginative story collections - The Book of Fairies (1924), The Book of Brownies (1926) and The Book of Pixies (1989), and show Blyton at her most imaginative and playful.Perfect for holidays or rainy day reading, and an ideal gift for anyone who loved the stories during their own childhood to pass on to the next generation of readers.This book was previously published by Egmont as The Magic Folk Collection.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 32H56M31S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Fantasy Books for Kids, Adventure Books for Kids, Classic Books for Children, Short Stories for Kids, Traditional, Sci Fi Books for Kids
  • Available formats: EPUB, CSV, PDF, PPT, WORD, DjVu, DOC, TXT. Compressed in IMG, ZIP, Z, AZW3, CBZ, RAR
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, Torrent, Uploaded, 4Shared, KATCR, Hotfile, FilesAnywhere, MEGA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 13.43 USD
  • Dimensions: 129x197x41mm
  • Weight: 434g
  • Printed by: Hodder Children's Books
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the genre or collection Teen and Young Adult

More books in English

More books of the publisher HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP

More Books of Enid Blyton

More books of 2016