Whatever After set: 1-6 box set download free [PDF and Ebook] by Sarah Mlynowski

Whatever After set: 1-6 box set download free [PDF and Ebook] by Sarah Mlynowski year 2015
  • Book name: Whatever After set: 1-6 box set
  • Author: Sarah Mlynowski
  • Release date: 2015/7/28
  • Publisher: SCHOLASTIC INC.
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Teen and Young Adult
  • ISBN: 9780545855761
  • Rating: 8.82 of 10
  • Votes: 628
  • Review by: Ethan Wilmoth
  • Review rating: 9.2 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/9
  • Total pages: 233
  • Includes a PDF summary of 22 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right! This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures! Whatever After #1: Fairest of All Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim Whatever After #4: Dream On Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 13H23M51S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Fantasy Books for Kids, Adventure Books for Kids, Family Issues, Traditional, Sci Fi Books for Kids, Family, Children's Fiction
  • Available formats: WORD, TXT, AZW, TCR, PDF, EPUB, TXTz, DOC. Compressed in GZ, TAR.7Z, RAR, CPIO, TAR.BZ, ZIP, ARJ
  • Download servers: iDope, Torrent, FreakShare, HowFile.com, Dropbox, MEGA, 4Shared
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 40.63 USD
  • Dimensions: 138x195x65mm
  • Weight: 816g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

More books of the publisher SCHOLASTIC INC.

More books of the genre or collection Teen and Young Adult